Musical Saw Header
Home>Catalog>Accompaniement CDs>Cold Frosty Morning>View Cart>Checkout

Highslide JS

Cold Frosty Morning
Highslide JSclick to enlarge

$ 18.64 $ 17.71

Cold Frosty Morning

Katie LaRaye Waldren

Contains the following tracks:
  • Drops of Brandy,
  • Carol of the Bells,
  • What Child is This,
  • Cold Frosty Morning,
  • We Three Kings,
  • First Noel,
  • Cherry Tree Carol,
  • St. Basil's Hymn,
  • Humors of Winter,
  • Away in a Manger,
  • I Wonder as I Wander,
  • Down in Yon Forest,
  • Christmas Day in the Morning,
  • Noel Nouvelet,
  • Angels We Have Heard on High,
  • Jesu Joy,
  • Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella,
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen.

Copyright 2010 All rights reserved.